2023 VOTING PAPER

Below is the voting paper which we ask you to consider and to return your replies by email to the Acting Secretary, Felicity Herring (<u>fahherring@gmail.com</u>) **before 31 July 2023.**

		Approve	Vote Against
Record of the 2022 AGM			
Trustees' Report			
Treasurer's Report			
To allow the committee discretion to appoint an Independent Examiner			
Election of Officers:			
Chair	Ann Tasker		
Vice Chair & Arts Volunteering Pippa Schofield			
Membership Secretary	Anthea Payne		
Treasurer	Andrew Torrance		
Programme Secretary	Margaret Martin		
Days of Special Interest	Hennie Walton		
		han a fail faile and	

Please ensure that your votes are received before Monday 31 July 2023 addressed to: <u>fahherring@gmail.com</u>